Better late than never

I am actually awke past 8pm, and I actually uploaded the bazillion or so photos that have been sitting neglected on my camera the past couple of months. This is big, folks! And so, without further ado, here is Miles’s birthday in pictures:

mmmm… chocolate with cream cheese icing

we kept things simple : a little wooden airplane for a cupcake topper, a paper airplane garland, fruit kabobs, pretzels, and nuts for snacks, and a paper airplane contest for an activity.

I love the look on his face as he is soaking up the “Happy Birthday” love 🙂

make a wish!

test flight

time for take-off!

Four is going to be a good one, I can tell!

4 thoughts on “Better late than never

  1. Pingback: Happy Thought #4 | On My Mind

Leave a Reply

