30 days of Gratitude

I know, I know, all my facebook and blog friends are doing it. But hey, maybe more people should be doing to it too. It is, after all, so easy to get distracted by the things that are going wrong around us and lose focus of the things that matter most. In honor of Thanksgiving, I am going to post one thing each day that I am grateful for. Perhaps even with a picture, if I am feeling really ambitious 😉 Gratitude is something that I have really been trying to focus on and make part of my family’s everyday lately (before this project) and this seems like a nice extension of that. Since I am already behind, here’s one through three:
My family
A place to call home
Our health

And for today a boy, who entered our lives exactly one year ago today. (and our hearts months before) My sweet Ezekiel. Happy Birthday, son!

Leave a Reply

