Today…

•Silly things that three year olds say (or sing!)
•Peekaboo and giggly babies
•Opening the windows on a warm February day. Spring is in the air, I can feel it!
•Reading Miles his naptime stories on the hammock in the sun
•New yarn on the doorstep! Stashbusting? What? With birthday money burning a hole in my pocket this pattern, the temptation was to much to resist!
•Pandora (how on earth did it take me so long to discover Pandora?!?)
•Handmade wooden toys (and a hobby shared with my Husband)
•Finally giving in and buying a new pair of jeans to fit my post-baby body because my old ones are too BIG! Thank you, breastfeeding 😉
•Sharing some quality dark chocolate with my three-year old. Yes, he has good taste;)
•Fun with friends

What are you enjoying today?

2 thoughts on “Today…

  1. than you for sharing your story it helped me to understand more about acc my daughter is 34 weeks and was just told her baby has this your boys are beautiful as she has two boys and having her third boy thank you again

Leave a Reply

