Nine.

It seems like only yesterday…. I was a shy, nervous, 19 year old girl trembling as I walked down the aisle to marry my best friend. Nine years later, you still make me melt. You are my rock, my sanity, the one I can talk to about anything, and the one who knows how I feel without saying a word. The most amazing father to our two beautiful sons. And still after 9 years, my best friend. I love you, Stephen, and I can’t wait to see what the next years will bring!

jodeanandstephen
(our engagement photo)

conversations by the old white door

134/365 happy parents-to-be!

stephen and jodean on swing

2 thoughts on “Nine.

  1. Congratulations !!!! I still Remember the Chi Alpha Fall Retreat thinking WOW! chemistry is taking place in the art and engineer world this weekend 🙂 hahahahha

Leave a Reply

