Radio Flyer

The pregnancy hormones have once again turned me into a sappy blogger, so bear with me:)

Isn’t this kid amazing??? Sometimes I look at my boy and I am overwhelmed. He has taught me a depth of love that I never realized existed before he was born. I hear him laugh and it doesn’t matter what kind of day I have had, I am instantly overcome with joy. When he wraps those little arms around my neck, and plants a big, slobbery kiss on my face, my heart melts.  And he is fascinating. It amazes me to watch him explore the world around him. He is learning so much every day. I love you, Munchkin!

More here

Leave a Reply

