Only the second day of my week of blogging, and I’m already behind! Just five minutes and it will be midnight, and I doubt I’ll have this posted…oh well. What did I have to do today that was more important than blogging, you ask??? Taking a 3 1/2 hour nap with the baby, of course! His cough/stuffy nose was much better today, so apparently he decided to catch up on all the sleep he missed when he was waking up every hour or two these past few nights. I guess I needed to catch up too!

But then, of course, when you take a 3 1/2 hour nap, you have 3 1/2 hours worth of stuff to catch up on when you wake up…

Hopefully tomorrow will get a more interesting post. I’m working on one about eating well on a budget, so stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

