Out of the loop

Wow. I am SOOO out of the blogging loop right now…

I keep telling myself that I am going to be a better blogger, but then life keeps happening and I just don’t get around to it. It didn’t help that poor Munchkin had a cold this past week and has been a wee bit more demanding than usual. Poor guy. He hates having a stuffy/runny nose (and who can blame him?) almost as much as he hates having his nose wiped. Sigh.

He does seem to be feeling much better today though. And he has actually been asleep for about 3 hours solid tonight, which is good.

Anyways,  as I was saying, I really want to get back into blogging. I miss it. The days I do have a little free time to get on the computer, I find myself staring blankly at the New Blog Post page until I finally give up. Or maybe, just maybe, I start a draft that I will never finish. What is up with that? I know there are things to write about… I always have ideas for posts. The problem seems to be in actually following through.

So, I have decided to subject all of my followers (all two or three of you that remain!) to a full week of daily blog posts. Maybe even with pictures:-) It may or may not be interesting, but at least maybe it will help me get out of this rut I’m in…

2 thoughts on “Out of the loop

  1. Michaela had a cold this week also! No fun. Makes nursing hard. We had to travel 6 hours to a wedding my husband was in as well. Made for a very tired baby!

    Hope Miles is on the mend soon! 🙂 Oh and doesn’t life get super busy with a wee one?!

Leave a Reply

