why is it that my kitties always wait until after the vet closes on friday to get sick????

A couple of hours ago I noticed that Lillian was making frequent visits to the laundry room, so I started watching her. It appears that she is having trouble going to the bathroom, but it is hard to tell since we have three kitties that use the boxes. Right now I have her closed in a room by herself with a fresh litterbox for a while so I can better determine if she’s going. Now I have worried myself into thinking she might have a urinary obstruction… it’s probably more likely just constipation, but what if it isn’t??   She isn’t really showing any signs of distress at this point, just frequent trips to the box. I hope I don’t have to call the emergency vet 😦

One thought on “why is it that my kitties always wait until after the vet closes on friday to get sick????

Leave a Reply

