A good sign?

I spoke to the doctor in Rogers on Monday and he said that although he doesn’t usually like to take new patients beyond 28 weeks, he is willing to look over my records and decide then if he will see me since I am not too far past that… so now I am just waiting impatiently for a copy of my records from Parkhill:-)

I am telling myself this is a good sign because he could have just said no… It will be so nice just have one doctor and know who will be delivering my baby!

Oh, and my latest thyroid lab results came back and they were perfect!

Sorry the blog has been so boring lately… there has been so much going on lately, but nothing very interesting. The kids at school always get crazy this time of year and this year has been no exception. You should have seen the mess they left in the art room today… I am SO ready for my 18 day break!!!!

One thought on “A good sign?

Leave a Reply

