Nursery Photos (work-in-progress:-)

Here are some pics of the nursery, as promised. It is still very much a work in progress… We have a crib and a nicer dresser that were given to us, we just haven’t picked them up yet! Also I have a few more upcoming projects like curtains (they will be plain white), a baby quilt (white with random blues and greens), and a scrap rug to go under the rocking chair. Oh yes, and I just ran across this awesome idea for a mobile the other day and now I must make one! So many projects, so little time (just about 2 1/2 months left!!!) I really need to stop adding new projects to the list…

 We finally finished painting!

 Old rocking chair from the flea market and books, of course 🙂

  Look! There’s the little elephant!

he still needs some eyes

he still needs some eyes

prints by my students to mat and frame

prints by my students to mat and frame

curious kitty

curious kitty

And of course, another gratuitous belly shot:
28 1/2 weeks

28 1/2 weeks

I have an appointment this afternoon to get my first Rhogam injection. Fun times…
9 thoughts on “Nursery Photos (work-in-progress:-)

  1. wow!!! i LOVE the colors!!! do you want to come and paint my nursery?!!

    everything looks so great…and so do you!! baby is really getting big now!! i had to get the rhogam injections too…its not too bad!!

Leave a Reply

