grrrrrr!!!!!!!!

I spent all afternoon sunday making up a bunch of these really cute felt-covered hair barrettes to give my neices for Christmas, and left them on the table with my sewing machine until I could add the finishing touches…

I came home earlier to find them scattered all over the floor with with little kitty bite marks and fur all over them.  Those darn cats!!!!!

They all three gave me that “don’t look at me, I didn’t do it,” look, so I suspect it was a joint effort…

Here are a few of the “survivors”:

2 thoughts on “grrrrrr!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

