How awesome is this?!?!?!

Some of our good friends just found out TODAY that they are pregnant too! Yay! How awesome is that? Congratulations you two! (You know who you are!)

And another friend is 10 weeks along…congrats to you as well!

Of course, that makes not telling Stephen yet, EVEN HARDER which is not what I need right now=) I’m afraid I might just break down…

Oh yes, and I have an appointment for tomorrow at 8:20, but Stephen just thinks it is about my thyroid=) My Doc is out of town, but I guess there is someone there to see me. I will feel much better when I find out if my thyroid levels are a-okay.

4 thoughts on “How awesome is this?!?!?!

  1. pretty cool!

    you can do it…only 4 more days now!!! i don’t know if i could, but i think it would be extra special if you can hold out 🙂

Leave a Reply

