Happy Thanksgiving!

My favorite holiday! What’s not to like about a day set aside just to spend time with loved ones and give thanks for all of the wonderful things we have been given? I truly have so much to be thankful for this year! Of course, all the yummy food doesn’t hurt either=)

Hope you all have a wonderful time with family and friends this Thanksgiving!

Oh yes, and no baby yet. She’s now officially one day past her due date. I kept telling Jeanien she would wait until today……. we’ll see if I am right!

2 thoughts on “Happy Thanksgiving!

  1. Hi there. I found your site through an email I got from Children’s Hope. I was thinking you should mosey on over to http://www.5minutesformom.com. They are having a Christmas giveaway. You might be able to get in on it and give away one item from your Etsy site. Then you’d get hundreds of moms looking at your stuff. My sister-in-law gave away a Tastefully Simple basket during their last giveaway and she has had a couple of orders since then. I don’t know if this is your kind-of thing, but it might be a good way for you to earn a little more towards your adoption fund. Good luck!

Leave a Reply

