Favorite Photo Friday


jame
Originally uploaded by ultramarineblue

Here’s a favorite photo of one of my favorite people, my nephew Bug, in one of my favorite places, Ayers Natural Bridge state park in Wyoming.

And no, Bug isn’t his real name. I have previously just used my neice and nephews’ initials on my blog for privacy reasons, but as someone pointed out, that could be a little confusing, especially since neices #5 and 6 due within a couple of months. So I have decided to use nicknames instead and, well, Bug is what we call him. Now I just have to come up with 5 more nicknames!

One thought on “Favorite Photo Friday

Leave a Reply

