Favorite Photo Friday


bikerider
Originally uploaded by ultramarineblue

I took this photo of Stephen for my Photo I class in college and developed it myself! It is one of my favorite photos of Stephen even though it is not a traditional portrait. I think it captures his personality so well! For those of you who don’t know Stephen personally, he is a bikeaholic. If I had to guess, I would say that we probably have at least 7 complete bicycles and even more parts in our garage right now, not to metion the ones stored in his parents’ shop. (and the one in our garage!) This one is a 1955 Rollfast that Stephen restored, and that now belongs to a friend of ours.

One thought on “Favorite Photo Friday

  1. great shot…love it!

    * just curious, how is your sister thinking of pronouncing adeline?! we say add-el-in (like madeline without the m). we did not think until later that people would pronounce it add-el-line and that maybe we should spell in adelynn. anywho!! just curious, we call adeline “addie” most of the time anyways šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

