Favorite photo friday

This is an idea I got over at Angie’s blog, and I thought it would be a great way to share a little more about us through some of our favorite pics. In honor of Fall and the start of hiking season, here are a couple favorite Arkansas Hiking pictures. Enjoy!

Pedestal Rocks Trail (North of Conway I think? I wasn’t driving=) Very interesting rock formations. At certain points you can stand over a crack in the bluff and look down at the ground more than 100 ft below. A little unnerving, but really neat. There are also some neat “caves” beneath the bluffs.

Lost Valley near Boxley. This has to be one of my favorite places in the world! Caves, bluffs, waterfalls (even one inside the cave!), a natural bridge, you name it! This is an incredible little spot, especially after a big rain!
I should have lots of favorite photos for next friday (if I can wait that long!) because my mom, brother, sister, and two ADORABLE nephews are in town visiting from Wyoming. Until then!

One thought on “Favorite photo friday

Leave a Reply

