Tag! I’m It!

Yeah! I was tagged for the first time by Angie! Here goes!

you have to post these rules before you give the facts. players, you must list one fact that is somehow relevant to your life for each letter of your middle name. if you don’t have a middle name, use the middle name you would have liked to have had. when you are tagged, you need to write your own blog post containing your own middle name game facts. at the end of your blog post, you need to choose one person for each letter of your middle name to tag. don’t forget to leave them a comment telling them they’re tagged & to read your blog!

P– Patient. NOT! But I know our Miles will be worth every bit of the wait.
A– Artsy. I am, after all, art teacher. There is rarely a time that my hands aren’t busy making something.
T– Trail hiker/rider. Two of my favorite pastimes here in the beautiful Ozarks are hiking and mountain biking. So glad it will finally be cooling off so I can persuade Stephen to go with me again!
R– Rummage sale addict. It’s true. Me–the one who constantly pesters my pack rat husband about his stuff, the one who can’t stand to keep anything I haven’t worn/used in the last month, who can’t stand to have any junk of my own– whenever I drive past one of those flourescent posterboard signs, I just can’t resist the overwhelming urge to stop and rummage through someone else’s junk. In my defense, I have come across some very good deals this way. In fact, I haven’t had to buy any new clothes all year (except underwear, which I prefer new=) and have saved a lot of money to go towards our adoption.
I Introverted.
C Cheap. I get this from you, Mom! I don’t enjoy shopping. I hate spending money on things that I could either get used, on sale, or make myself. I haven’t been to the mall in over a year (except to get a fridge filter at Sears the other day!) My husband has actually been known to tell me, “Jodean, you really should buy something nice for yourself.” How many wives can say that!
I In love with life. I have been blessed so much with a wonderful family and husband, a job I love, a beautiful place to call home, and soon, a son!
A Analytical. Although this can be beneficial at times, I have a tendency to often overthink things to the point that I don’t accomplish anything.

Yikes! I have a long middle name! Since I can’t even think of 8 people who haven’t done this yet, I tag anyone who is left!

One thought on “Tag! I’m It!

Leave a Reply

